Latest News

November 21, 2014 - Rhetoric on race in St. Louis              November 21, 2014 - We are all criminals: Foreclosing futures              November 21, 2014 - The web is watching campus              November 21, 2014 - Let Us Introduce You: Nation Spotlight              November 21, 2014 - Faith in focus: A brief look at Eastern Orthodoxy              November 20, 2014 - The Dynamic Diversity of Astha A Cappella              November 20, 2014 - ISA celebrates with fall show              November 20, 2014 - Humans of STL showcases everyday folk             

Contact us

Editorial Board

Editor-in-ChiefJohn Schuler (eic@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

Managing Editor - Jessica Winter (managing@unewsonline.com)

 

News Section

News Editor – Paul Brunkhorst (news@unewsonline.com)

Associate News Editor – Vivek Gorijala (news@unewsonline.com) 

 

Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Ryan McKinley (opinion@unewsonline.com)

 

Arts Section

Arts Editor – Maggie Needham (arts@unewsonline.com)

Associate Arts Editor – Katherine Kelliher (arts@unewsonline.com)

 

Sports Section

Sports Editor – Casey Waughn (sports@unewsonline.com)

Associate Sports Editor – Kyle Smith (sports@unewsonline.com)

 

Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Deirdre Kerins (copy@unewsonline.com)

Copy Editor - Joshua Connelly (copy@unewsonline.com)

 

Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo and Design Editor – Ryan Quinn (photos@unewsonline.com)

————————

 

Business Staff

(advertising@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

General Manager – Matthew Palka (gm@unewsonline.com)

Michelle Palka (advertising@unewsonline.com)

 

—————————–

Editorial Advisor – Michelle Peltier (mpeltier@slu.edu)

Business Advisor- Don Highberger, S.J. (dhighber@slu.edu)

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer (meyerae@slu.edu)