Latest News

January 22, 2015 - Abandoning a privileged faith              January 22, 2015 - The first days of Ferguson              January 22, 2015 - Normalization and sensationalism of disease in the US              January 22, 2015 - How to cement a presidential legacy              January 22, 2015 - A last-ditch deal to keep the Rams              January 22, 2015 - Track and field gets running start              January 22, 2015 - Men drop back-and-forth contest at rival Flyers              January 22, 2015 - Women beat La Salle: A-10 record now 2-4             

Contact us

Editorial Board

Editor-in-ChiefJohn Schuler (eic@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

Managing Editor - Casey Waughn (managing@unewsonline.com)

 

News Section

News Editor – Tim Wilhelm (news@unewsonline.com)

Associate News Editor – Paul Brunkhorst (news@unewsonline.com) 

 

Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Ryan McKinley (opinion@unewsonline.com)

 

Arts Section

Arts Editor – Maggie Needham (arts@unewsonline.com)

Associate Arts Editor – Katherine Kelliher (arts@unewsonline.com)

 

Sports Section

Sports Editor – Kyle Smith (sports@unewsonline.com)

 

Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Deirdre Kerins (copy@unewsonline.com)

Copy Editor - Joshua Connelly (copy@unewsonline.com)

 

Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo and Design Editor – Ryan Quinn (photos@unewsonline.com)

————————

 

Business Staff

(advertising@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

General Manager – Matthew Palka (gm@unewsonline.com)

Michelle Palka (advertising@unewsonline.com)

 

—————————–

Editorial Advisor – Michelle Peltier (mpeltier@slu.edu)

Business Advisor- Don Highberger, S.J. (dhighber@slu.edu)

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer (meyerae@slu.edu)