Latest News

August 20, 2014 - Do Not Hate              May 9, 2014 - SLU’s Frost Campus power has been restored              May 4, 2014 - What’s going on, SLU?              May 1, 2014 - Cinco de Mayo celebrations hit the streets of Cherokee              May 1, 2014 - Scoops on S. Grand              May 1, 2014 - New app is the cat’s meow: It’s ‘purrrfect’ for procrastinating              May 1, 2014 - Olio: A modern twist on classic Mediterranean              May 1, 2014 - Tragic teen story shows ‘The Fault in Our Stars’             

Contact us

Editorial Board

(newsroom@unewsonline.com) - 314-977-2812

Editor-in-ChiefJohn Schuler (eic@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-1590

Managing Editor - Jessica Winter (managing@unewsonline.com)

 

News Section

News Editor – Paul Brunkhorst (news@unewsonline.com)

Associate News Editor – Vivek Gorijala (news@unewsonline.com) 

 

Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Ryan McKinley (opinion@unewsonline.com)

Arts Section

Arts Editor – Maggie Needham (arts@unewsonline.com)

Associate Arts Editor – Katherine Kelliher (arts@unewsonline.com)

 

Sports Section

Sports Editor – Casey Waughn (sports@unewsonline.com)

 

Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Deirdre Kerins (copy@unewsonline.com)

Copy Editor – Bryggen Korte (copy@unewsonline.com)


Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo Editor – Ryan Quinn (photos@unewsonline.com)

————————

 

Business Staff

(advertising@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2813

General Manager – Matthew Palka (gm@unewsonline.com) - 314-977-1784

Account Executive – Benjamin Gornick

 

—————————–

Editorial Advisor – Michelle Peltier (mpeltier@slu.edu)

Business Advisor- Don Highberger, S.J. (dhighber@slu.edu)

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer (meyerae@slu.edu)