Latest News

May 9, 2014 - SLU’s Frost Campus power has been restored              May 4, 2014 - What’s going on, SLU?              May 1, 2014 - Cinco de Mayo celebrations hit the streets of Cherokee              May 1, 2014 - Scoops on S. Grand              May 1, 2014 - New app is the cat’s meow: It’s ‘purrrfect’ for procrastinating              May 1, 2014 - Olio: A modern twist on classic Mediterranean              May 1, 2014 - Tragic teen story shows ‘The Fault in Our Stars’              April 30, 2014 - Advice for Seniors: Remember Laclede’s             

Contact us

Editorial Board

(newsroom@unewsonline.com) - 314-977-2812

Editor-in-ChiefBrianna Radici (eic@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-1590

Managing Editor - Anthony Traina (managing@unewsonline.com)

 

News Section

News Editor – Wolf Howard (news@unewsonline.com)

Associate News Editor – Jessica Winter (news@unewsonline.com) 

 

Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Ryan McKinley (opinion@unewsonline.com)

 

Arts Section

Arts Editor – Molly Rippinger (arts@unewsonline.com)

Associate Arts Editor – Kendra Cruse (arts@unewsonline.com)

 

Sports Section

Sports Editor – Ryan Glover (sports@unewsonline.com)

Associate Sports Editor – Casey Waughn (sports@unewsonline.com)

 

Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Cassie Boehm (copy@unewsonline.com)

Copy Editor – Annalise Wilcox (copy@unewsonline.com)

 

Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo Editor – John Schuler (photos@unewsonline.com)

Online Editor - Christopher Webb (webmaster@unewsonline.com)

————————

 

Business Staff

(advertising@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2813

General Manager – Sherin John (gm@unewsonline.com) - 314-977-1784

Account Executive – Natalie Grasso (ngrasso@unewsonline.com)

Account Executive – Tanya Mukherji

Account Executive – Benjamin Gornick

 


—————————–

Editorial Advisor - Laura Thompson (lthompso1@slu.edu)

Business Advisor- Don Highberger, S.J. (dhighber@slu.edu)

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer (meyerae@slu.edu)