Latest News

April 16, 2015 - Track: 3 weeks left              April 16, 2015 - Wage woes: Addressing adjunct compensation              April 16, 2015 - Works of fiction hold lessons for our world              April 16, 2015 - Students living the struggle              April 16, 2015 - Living, not planning, after graduation              April 16, 2015 - Is baseball our pastime?              April 16, 2015 - Distancing from death penalty              April 16, 2015 - Fathoming transgenerational trauma, from Bosnia to Bevo             

Contact us

Editorial Board

Editor-in-ChiefJohn Schuler (eic@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

Managing Editor – Casey Waughn (managing@unewsonline.com)

 

News Section

News Editor – Tim Wilhelm (news@unewsonline.com)

Associate News Editor – Paul Brunkhorst (news@unewsonline.com) 

 

Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Ryan McKinley (opinion@unewsonline.com)

 

Arts Section

Arts Editor – Maggie Needham (arts@unewsonline.com)

Associate Arts Editor – Katherine Kelliher (arts@unewsonline.com)

 

Sports Section

Sports Editor – Kyle Smith (sports@unewsonline.com)

Associate Sports Editor – Lexie Vasos (sports@unewsonline.com)

 

Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Deirdre Kerins (copy@unewsonline.com)

Copy Editor – Joshua Connelly (copy@unewsonline.com)

 

Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo Editor – Ryan Quinn (photos@unewsonline.com)

Design Editor – Mary Kate Fitzpatrick (Design@unewsonline.com)

Online Editor –  Adnan Syed (webmaster@unewsonline.com)

————————

 

Business Staff

(advertising@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

General Manager – James Wimpress (gm@unewsonline.com)

—————————–

Editorial Advisor – Michelle Peltier (mpeltier@slu.edu)

Business Advisor- Don Highberger, S.J. (dhighber@slu.edu)

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer (meyerae@slu.edu)