Latest News

September 12, 2014 - Forecast: Cloudy with a chance of hacking?              September 12, 2014 - SLU breaks top 100              September 12, 2014 - Aramark: First impressions vary              September 12, 2014 - Jammin’ for Jesus: Theology club spreads the love              September 12, 2014 - Wellness initiative opportunity              September 12, 2014 - Chemistry club tutors elementary students              September 11, 2014 - ‘Little Princes’ inspires incoming freshmen              September 11, 2014 - Coffee hot spot             

Contact us

Editorial Board

Editor-in-ChiefJohn Schuler (eic@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

Managing Editor - Jessica Winter (managing@unewsonline.com)

 

News Section

News Editor – Paul Brunkhorst (news@unewsonline.com)

Associate News Editor – Vivek Gorijala (news@unewsonline.com) 

 

Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Ryan McKinley (opinion@unewsonline.com)

 

Arts Section

Arts Editor – Maggie Needham (arts@unewsonline.com)

Associate Arts Editor – Katherine Kelliher (arts@unewsonline.com)

 

Sports Section

Sports Editor – Casey Waughn (sports@unewsonline.com)

Associate Sports Editor – Kyle Smith (sports@unewsonline.com)

 

Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Deirdre Kerins (copy@unewsonline.com)


Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo Editor – Ryan Quinn (photos@unewsonline.com)

————————

 

Business Staff

(advertising@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2812

General Manager – Matthew Palka (gm@unewsonline.com)

Account Executive – Benjamin Gornick

 

—————————–

Editorial Advisor – Michelle Peltier (mpeltier@slu.edu)

Business Advisor- Don Highberger, S.J. (dhighber@slu.edu)

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer (meyerae@slu.edu)